às vezes – sometimes

sometimes i lost my glance, for not finding yours
sometimes i open my hands in the empty of the distance of your hands
sometimes i feel my legs tremble, just for remembering you walking
sometimes my heart beats so strong for any letter of your name
sometimes my thoughts flies to anywhere,
but it returns full of yearning…
sometimes i get so confuse, forgeting my name,
but i know what is yours
sometimes i want to run back to you and to walk by your side
sometimes i wish i could fly, to place in your your sea,
diving and deeply fall in love
sometimes i want to go to find out you in somewhere down the road,
to standing in it
sometimes i wait to see you waiting me, just to love me
sometimes i don’t know what to say, i really don’t know,
sometimes i want to speak a lot, tell you my secrets, keeping yours
sometimes i want to hear your voice removing away my fears
sometimes i want to advance and to reach you
sometimes i want to return to the point where all stopped and to restart
sometimes i want to smile as i used to before at the sun
sometimes i lost my hunger, but the longing of to see you not disapears
sometimes i earnestly want your kisses, hugs and touch of your
sometimes i am sleepless for flying in my thoughts
sometimes i sleep and dream that all of it is not just a moment
all the time i miss you and nothing else is enough to me, except you
only you, all the time.

imagem de kim anderson editada por mim
“sometimes”
– poem by me
9 comentários sobre “às vezes – sometimes

  1. Sabia que isso dá uma ótima letra de música?Obrigada pelo comentário. Irei colocar seu blog na minha página de favoritos [que não é o link de amigos do blog pq eu nçao mexo naquilo há séculos rs].Bjux

  2. O nome da minha cachorra é Lady. Ela tá melhor mas deu problemas nos pontos. Ela ta comendo, andando fazendo quase tudo, mas os pontos é que são o problema. Mas a médica falou que tá tudo certo. Que não vai ter problema…Bjux

Deixe um comentário

